25 Nov

Moheak Radio gets NOiZEE™ on Saturday!!!

Tune into www.moheak.com on Saturday 26th November at 5pm to catch NOiZEE™ as Artist of the Week for a special GIRLS WHO ROCK show on the awesome Married to THE MUSIC show!!!!
The show starts at 5pm PST (8pm EST) which is 1am GMT on www.moheak.com … and the number and skype name to call if you want to talk to NOiZEE™ is phone:+001 323 664-3251 (323 MOHEAK1) or through skype: marriedtothemusic


09 Nov

NOiZEE™ LIVE SHOW!!! in Hollywood… come on down!!!

20th November at the Whisky A Go Go, Hollywood, Ca.


07 Oct

First cut of the NOiZEE™ cover of Somebody Put Something In My Drink


20 Sep

NOiZEE™ FANTASTIC NEW VIDEO JUST RELEASED!!!!


15 Sep

NOiZEE is in London!!!

Dates to be announced soon…. Stay Tuned…


21 Jul

WELCOME!!!!!

Welcome to the brand new official NOiZEE™ website. Keep up to date with NOiZEE™ news, music, photos, tour dates and loads more. Spread the word, tell your friends and turn it up to eleven…
ARE YOU READY FOR IT TO GET NOiZEE™???!!!!