25 Nov

Moheak Radio gets NOiZEE™ on Saturday!!!

Tune into www.moheak.com on Saturday 26th November at 5pm to catch NOiZEE™ as Artist of the Week for a special GIRLS WHO ROCK show on the awesome Married to THE MUSIC show!!!!
The show starts at 5pm PST (8pm EST) which is 1am GMT on www.moheak.com … and the number and skype name to call if you want to talk to NOiZEE™ is phone:+001 323 664-3251 (323 MOHEAK1) or through skype: marriedtothemusic


  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.